Local Organizing Committee


Position

Name

E-mail

General Co-chair

Rusty Mirick

Rusty.Mirick@oceans15mtsieeewashington.org

General Co-chair

Jim Barbera

Jim.Barbera@oceans15mtsieeewashington.org

Technical Program Chair

Doug Wilson

Doug.Wilson@oceans15mtsieeewashington.org

Finance Chair

Debbi Kill

Debbi.Kill@oceans15mtsieeewashington.org

Exhibits Chair

Mike Egan

Mike.Egan@oceans15mtsieeewashington.org

Patrons Chair

Chris Beaverson

Chris.Beaverson@oceans15mtsieeewashington.org

Arrangements Chair

Chris Barrett

Chris.Barrett@oceans15mtsieeewashington.org

Publicity Chair

Liz Corbin

Liz.Corbin@oceans15mtsieeewashington.org

Tutorials Chair

Doug Abraham

Doug.Abraham@oceans15mtsieeewashington.org

Education Chair

Liesl Hotaling

Liesl.Hotaling@oceans15mtsieeewashington.org

MTS Liaison

Mark Bushnell

Mark.Bushnell@oceans15mtsieeewashington.org

IEEE/OES Liaison

Tom Wiener

Tom.Wiener@oceans15mtsieeewashington.org

Secretary

Steve Holt

Steve.Holt@oceans15mtsieeewashington.org

Outreach Chair

Dave McGee

Dave.McGee@oceans15mtsieeewashington.org

About Us

Stay Connected on:

   

 

Contacts

For general information about OCEANS'15, including registration, please contact us at:
 info@oceans15mtsieeewashington.org
 Oceans'15 MTS/IEEE Washington